Log In Register a Business Contact Us


Peterlee is on the north east coast of County Durham, bordering the Cleveland Police area to the south and the Seaham neighbourhood to the north.

We cover the villages of Horden, Blackhall, Castle Eden, Hesleden, Crimdon, Sheraton, Wingate, Station Town, Trimdon, Hutton Henry, Shotton Colliery, Wheatley Hill and Thornley.

Peterlee Police Station

St Aidans Way, County Durham, SR8 1QR

Front counter staffed:8am until 6pm - Monday to Friday
10am until 4pm - Saturday and Sunday

Population - 20576

Contact Details

Telephone - 101